Facebook Passwords
Important
Below you can read the Service Contract for a service to hack a facebook account. Please, do not request this service if you still have unanswered questions or there is something you don’t understand. In that case, contact with us in the very first place and ask your questions.
The price for one Facebook password will be:
If you pay at the end. This means that we will first get the password and send you a proof to prove we actually have it, and you will pay after receiving this proof. Below, in this same page, we explain what this proof consists of.
If you pay upfront. You first make the payment and then we get the Facebook password.
If you choose the option to receive a proof before payment, we will send you a high definition video, shot from our computer, showing its full screen, without cuts.
In this video, you will see how we enter Facebook's website: facebook.com, type the username of the account that you requested to hack, its password, and log in successfully.
No private information! To avoid abuse of our services, no private information will be shown in the video, such as: private messages, posts, friends list, etc. The only reason for the proof to exist is to give you guarantees that we have really hacked the requested Facebook account and that we have its password. To achieve this, there is no need to reveal any kind of private information. In the video, you will clearly see how we login to the requested account after typing the correct username and password. This is a solid and irrefutable proof that we have its password, and for this, there is no need to show anything else. If you want to get more information about this topic, we recommend you read our Proofs Policy.
As soon as your order is received, we will start working on it immediately and you will be given an order secret code with which you can track the status of your order in real time through this link: Order Tracking. From that moment on, we will delay up to 8 hours (usually less, but this is the worse case scenario) starting to count from the moment of our confirmation - to get the requested Facebook password.
If you paid upfront, we will send you the password immediately as soon as we get it.
If you asked for a proof before paying, as soon as the password is obtained, we will send you the proof (the HD video), and from that moment, you will have a maximum of 12 hours to make the payment and, as soon as your payment is received, we will immediately send you the requested Facebook password. However, if you delay more than 12 hours to make the payment, you will have to pay double the price of the service as a fine.
The one and only payment method we accept is Bitcoin. If you have never used bitcoin before or don’t know how it works, you can read a guide where we explain the whole process step by step. To read it, click on the following link: How to pay with Bitcoin
Don’t say we didn't warn you: If this is your first time using bitcoin and you also want to receive a proof before paying, you must have the bitcoins prepared before requesting our service, in order to avoid making us work and then generate problems with the payment. Remember there's a deadline to pay after receiving the proof and that, in case of delay, you will have to pay a fine with no exception. This isn’t just about preventing uncomfortable situations but also out of respect for our time and work: prepare yourself before requesting a service.
There are no more payment methods. If there were, we’d list them here, but there aren’t.
Once an order has been placed, it won’t be possible to cancel it. If you are not sure if you really want the service, then don’t order anything yet. Don’t act impulsively and irresponsibly. Relax and think if you really want it. No one is forcing you to place an order. If you do, it will be of your own free will, and you can't repent later.
There is no deadline for regret. There have been people who write to us after a few minutes of placing an order and consider that the short time that has elapsed is a valid reason to cancel it. It doesn’t matter if you placed your order just a second ago, you can't cancel it anyway. Instead of placing an order and regret after a few minutes, better take those minutes to think before acting.
This rule also applies to modifications. Double check the Facebook account/username and make sure you send us the correct one. If you make a mistake, that is going to be your problem, and you will have to pay for it anyway.
- Our success rate is 100%, meaning we can hack any requested Facebook account without the possibility of failure.
- we will get the original password. The one that is being currently used. We won’t change anything.
- Along with the password, we will send you a free PDF document with some instructions and suggestions so that you can enter the Facebook account with security and discretion.
- You will have a 15-day guarantee. If the password changes within this time after delivery, you only have to notify us and we will get it again for free.
Hire this service
If you have read all the conditions and procedures outlined above and wish to proceed, simply follow the instructions below. However, if you still have any questions or require clarification on any point, contact us first and resolve your doubts before hiring the service.